Date/Time Event Ticket Price
Saturday, February 27 Mountain Dew Drifting Event #1
Drifting2016HeaderFeb

Tickets:
$50 to Drift
$10 to Spectate

Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:4 PM
Friday, March 25 Welcome Back Race Night $5 Admission
5DollarOpenerR1

Tickets:
Adults $5
Sr/Military/Students $5
5 and under FREE
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, April 1 Open Wheel Mania Winged Sprint Cars
Openwheel

Tickets:
Adults $20
Sr/Military/Students $15
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, April 15 Allen Turner Pro Late Models Twin 50’s
AT1

Plus Super Stock Sportsman and Bombers Divisions

Tickets:
Adults $15
Sr/Military/Students $12
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, April 29 Deep South Crane Blizzard Series #1
Bliz1

Tickets:
Adults $15
Sr/Military/Students $12
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, May 13 Modifieds of Mayhem
May13

Tickets:
Adults $15
Sr/Military/Students $12
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, May 27 Deep South Cranes Blizzard #2
May27

Tickets:
Adults $15
Sr/Military/Students $12
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, June 10 KID’s Night Bike Races $10 Admission Plus Motorcycle Thrill Show
KidsBikeStuntshow

Tickets:
Adults $10
Sr/Military/Students $10
5 and under FREE
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, June 24 Allen Turner Pro Late Models Twin 50’s
0624AT5050

 

 

Tickets:
Adults $15
Sr/Military/Students $12
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
Friday, July 8 Modifieds of Mayhem
0708Mods

 

 

 

Tickets:
Adults $15
Sr/Military/Students $12
Kids 6-11 $5 Under 6 Free
Pit Gates Open:2 PM
Gates Open:4 PM
Racing Starts:8 PM
1 2